隱私和餅乾

1. 本隱私政策涵蓋哪些內容,其他政策是否適用於您?

本隱私政策涵蓋我們 Gregorio Cayetano 以紙質或電子形式訪問、收集、存儲過程、使用、披露或傳輸您的個人信息的情況。它還涵蓋了 Gregorio Cayetano 的批准合作夥伴或其他成員的情況 代表我們使用您的個人信息。 

在某些情況下,其他政策適用於您。當您使用某些產品或服務時可能會出現這種情況,並且在這種情況下: 

- 您將在使用這些其他政策適用的產品或服務時收到通知。

- 除非明確提及,否則此類政策將取代本隱私政策。

本隱私政策不涵蓋您可能使用的其他公司以其自己的賬戶提供的產品或服務。

 

我們的隱私政策不適用於其他公司以他們自己的帳戶提供的服務,例如特許經營商和被許可方,或者當您通過社交媒體(微信、WhatsApp、百度、Kakao Talk、Facebook、Twitter、Instagram 等)分享信息時,或其他公司擁有和管理的其他在線平台。這些其他公司都有自己的隱私政策,因此請記住,他們使用您提供給他們的任何個人信息的方式將受他們的規則約束,而不是我們的規則。

2. 誰收集和使用您的個人信息?

我們 Gregorio Cayetano 作為“數據控制者”,這意味著我們決定“為什麼”和“如何”收集和使用您的個人信息。 

為了能夠向您提供我們的產品和服務,我們需要與批准的合作夥伴或其他成員共享您的個人信息 格雷戈里奧·卡耶塔諾 他們通常充當我們的“數據處理者”。所有人都有義務實施適當的安全措施來保護他們擁有的個人數據,並受嚴格的保密協議和關於“如何”和“何時”允許他們代表我們使用您的個人信息的特定合同條款的約束. 

請注意,某些經批准的合作夥伴,例如我們的特許經營商和被許可人或社交媒體,也可以確定“為什麼”和“如何”使用您的個人信息。他們有自己的隱私和 cookie 政策,所以請記住,您提供給他們的個人信息將受他們的規則約束,而不是我們的規則。

 

您當地的立法可能未提及“數據控制者”或“數據處理者”等術語,而是分別提及“數據用戶”、“所有者”、“企業”、“責任方”等術語,並稱為“數據控制者”或“數據處理者”。中介”、“運營商”等。為了理解我們的角色,請注意,我們Gregorio Cayetano是通過確定“為什麼”和“如何”來決定處理您的個人信息的方法和目的的實體您的個人信息被收集和使用。我們的“數據處理者”是代表我們使用您的個人信息的實體,他們接收我們關於“如何”和“何時”允許他們使用您的個人信息的指示。  

3. 我們為什麼要收集您的個人信息?

格雷戈里奧·卡耶塔諾 將出於本節所述目的收集、持有、使用和披露您的個人信息。您的個人信息的處理將遵守您的隱私立法,並依賴於本節中規定的法律依據。 

如果您想了解有關目的和法律依據的更多信息,可以通過 info@gregoriocayetano.com 與我們聯繫。

• 向您提供您已購買或以其他方式要求的產品和服務 

當您購買或以其他方式向我們請求產品或服務時,我們將使用您的個人信息來管理我們與您的關係,並根據您與我們簽訂的合同履行我們的義務。這可以涵蓋各種活動,例如內部會計、處理您的付款或交付。

為向您提供您所要求的產品和服務,我們將訪問、收集、存儲、處理、使用、披露和傳輸您的個人信息,用於開具發票、付款管理和內部會計。 

為您提供禮品卡、定制服務,或在您預訂產品、請求維修產品或通過電話或在我們的網站或市場上購買產品或服務時,可能需要某些特定信息。在這種情況下,我們可以訪問、收集、存儲和使用您的個人信息以進行交貨、倉儲和退貨管理。  

我們處理您的個人信息的目的如下:

根據以下法律依據處理您的個人信息是合理的:

為您提供您在我們的商店或在線購買或以其他方式請求的產品和服務。  

這涉及履行我們在您與我們簽訂的銷售或服務合同項下的義務所需的任何行動(處理您的付款、交付、退貨管理等)

履行合同

對於在我們網站上進行的購買,合同是我們的 銷售條款和條件

如果您想了解有關目的和法律依據的更多信息,可以通過以下方式與我們聯繫 info@gregoriocayetano.com

  • 管理您的 Gregorio Cayetano 個人資料。 

一旦您要求我們創建您的Gregorio Cayetano個人資料,您的個人信息將鏈接到此個人資料,我們將在其中保存我們擁有的關於您的所有信息。這可能包括我們根據適用法律直接從您那里以及從其他來源獲得的個人信息。您的 Gregorio Cayetano個人資料中的信息對於為您提供Gregorio Cayetano個性化和量身定制的體驗至關重要,因此需要及時更新以獲得最佳體驗。  

 一旦您要求我們創建您的Gregorio Cayetano個人資料,我們將補充您的購買、偏好和聯繫方式等個人信息。在這種情況下,請注意我們使用個人身份數據(例如您的電子郵件地址或電話號碼)將互動或購買與您的Gregorio Cayetano個人資料相關聯。這也適用於在我們網站上以訪客身份結賬的情況。此外,我們可能會使用您的出生日期來確定您的年齡足以使用我們的服務。

為保證您的個人信息準確無誤,我們將採取一切合理措施確保我們持有的個人信息得到適當更新。根據您適用的隱私立法,您可能有權隨時更正您的信息,如果您的任何信息需要更新或更正,請告知我們,我們將盡最大努力檢測和更正不准確的個人信息信息(數據清理)並刪除任何重複的數據集。這可能需要我們更正印刷錯誤或不一致的個人信息。

PRIVACY & COOKIES

1. WHAT IS COVERED BY THIS PRIVACY POLICY AND DO OTHER POLICIES APPLY TO YOU?

This privacy policy covers situations where we, Gregorio Cayetano, access, collect, store process, use, disclose or transfer your personal information in paper or electronic form. It also covers situations where approved partners or other members of Gregorio Cayetano use your personal information on our behalf. 

In some cases, other policies apply to you. It may be the case when you use certain products or services, and in this event: 

- You will be notified of these other policies while using the products or services they apply to.

- Such policies will supersede this privacy policy unless they expressly refer to it.

This privacy policy does not cover products or services you might use as provided by other companies acting on their own account.

 

Our privacy policy does not extend to services provided by other companies acting on their own account, such as franchisees and licensees or when you share information through social media (WeChat, WhatsApp, Baidu, Kakao Talk, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.), or other online platforms owned and managed by other companies. These other companies have their own privacy policies in place, so remember that the way they use any personal information you give them will be subject to their rules and not ours.

2. WHO COLLECTS & USES YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We, Gregorio Cayetano, act as the “data controller”, which means that we determine “why” and “how” your personal information is collected and used. 

To be able to deliver our products and services to you, we need to share your personal information with approved partners or other members of Gregorio Cayetano who generally act as our “data processors”. All are bound by an obligation to implement appropriate security measures to protect personal data in their possession, and are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and specific contractual terms on “how” and “when” they are allowed to use your personal information on our behalf. 

Please be aware that certain approved partners, such as our franchisees and licensees or social media, could also determine “why” and “how” your personal information is used. They have their own privacy and cookies policies, so remember that the personal information you give them will be subject to their rules and not ours.

 

Your local legislation may not refer to the terms “data controller” or “data processor”, but respectively to terms such as “data user”, “owner”, “business”, “responsible party”, etc., and as “data intermediary”, “operator”, etc. In order to understand our role, please note that we, Gregorio Cayetano, are the entity who decides on the methods and purposes of the processing of your personal information by determining “why” and “how” your personal information is collected and used. Our “data processors” are entities who use your personal information on our behalf by receiving instructions from us on “how” and “when” they are allowed to use it. 

3. WHY DO WE COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

Gregorio Cayetano will collect, hold, use and disclose your personal information for the purposes described in this section. The processing of your personal information will comply with your privacy legislation and rely on the legal bases set out in this section. 

If you would like more information on the purposes and legal bases, you can contact us at info@gregoriocayetano.com.

• To provide you with the products and services you have purchased or otherwise requested 

We will use your personal information to manage our relationship with you and to perform our obligations under the contract you conclude with us when you purchase or otherwise request products or services from us. This can cover various activities such as internal accounting, processing your payment or delivery.

To provide you with the products and services you have requested, we will access, collect, store, process, use, disclose and transfer your personal information for invoicing, payment management and internal accounting. 

Certain specific information may be required to provide you with gift cards, customization services, or when you reserve a product, request the repair of a product, or purchase products or services by phone, or on our website or a marketplace. In such cases, we could access, collect, store and use your personal information for delivery, warehouse and return management. 

The purposes for which we process your personal information are as follows:

The processing of your personal information is justified on the following legal basis:

Providing you with the products and services you have purchased or otherwise requested either in our stores or online. 

This involves any action necessary to perform our obligations under the sale or service contract you conclude with us (processing of your payment, delivery, return management, etc.)

Performance of a contract

For purchases made on our website, the contract is our Terms and Conditions of Sale.

If you would like more information on the purposes and legal bases, you can contact us at info@gregoriocayetano.com

 • To manage your Gregorio Cayetano profile. 

Once you have requested us to create your Gregorio Cayetano profile, your personal information will be linked to this profile, where we will keep all the information we have on you. This could include personal information we obtain directly from you as well as from other sources in accordance with applicable legislation. The information in your Gregorio Cayetano profile is crucial to provide you with the Gregorio Cayetano personalized and tailored experience, and thus it needs to be kept up to date for the best experience. 

 Once you have asked us to create your Gregorio Cayetano profile, we will supplement it with personal information such as your purchases, preferences and contact details. In this context, please be aware that we use personal identification data, such as your email address or phone number, to link an interaction or a purchase with your Gregorio Cayetano profile. This also applies when checking-out as a guest on our website when making a purchase. In addition, we may use your date of birth to determine that you are old enough to use our services.

In order to keep your personal information accurate, we will take every reasonable step to ensure that personal information we hold is properly updated. Subject to your applicable privacy legislation you may have the right to have your information rectified at any time, and in event please let us know if any of your information needs updating or correcting, and we will make our best efforts to detect and correct inaccurate personal information (data cleansing) and delete any duplicated dataset. This may require us to correct typographical errors or inconsistent personal information.  

© GREGORIO CAYETANO, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED