ملفات تعريف الارتباط والخصوصية

1. ما الذي تغطيه سياسة الخصوصية هذه وهل تنطبق عليك السياسات الأخرى؟

تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه المواقف التي نقوم فيها ، نحن ، Gregorio Cayetano ، بالوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو جمعها أو تخزينها أو استخدامها أو الكشف عنها أو نقلها في شكل ورقي أو إلكتروني. كما يغطي الحالات التي يكون فيها شركاء معتمدين أو أعضاء آخرين في Gregorio Cayetano  استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية نيابة عنا. 

في بعض الحالات ، تنطبق عليك سياسات أخرى. قد يكون الأمر كذلك عند استخدام منتجات أو خدمات معينة ، وفي هذه الحالة: 

- سيتم إخطارك بهذه السياسات الأخرى أثناء استخدام المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تنطبق عليها.

- ستحل هذه السياسات محل سياسة الخصوصية هذه ما لم تشير إليها صراحةً.

لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات التي قد تستخدمها على النحو الذي توفره الشركات الأخرى التي تعمل لحسابها الخاص.

 

لا تمتد سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لتشمل الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركات الأخرى التي تعمل لحسابها الخاص ، مثل أصحاب الامتياز والمرخص لهم أو عندما تشارك المعلومات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي (WeChat ، WhatsApp ، Baidu ، Kakao Talk ، Facebook ، Twitter ، Instagram ، إلخ.) ، أو منصات أخرى على الإنترنت تملكها وتديرها شركات أخرى. لدى هذه الشركات الأخرى سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها ، لذا تذكر أن الطريقة التي يستخدمونها لأي معلومات شخصية تقدمها لهم ستخضع لقواعدهم وليس لقواعدنا.

2. من يجمع ويستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية؟

نحن ، جريجوريو كاييتانو ، نعمل بصفتنا "مراقب البيانات" ، مما يعني أننا نحدد "لماذا" و "كيف" يتم جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها. 

لكي نتمكن من تقديم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا إليك ، نحتاج إلى مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع شركاء معتمدين أو أعضاء آخرين في  جريجوريو كايتانو  الذين يعملون بصفة عامة بصفتهم "معالجي البيانات" لدينا. يلتزم الجميع بتنفيذ التدابير الأمنية المناسبة لحماية البيانات الشخصية التي بحوزتهم ، ويلتزمون باتفاقية سرية صارمة وشروط تعاقدية محددة حول "كيف" و "متى" يُسمح لهم باستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية نيابةً عنا . 

يرجى العلم أن بعض الشركاء المعتمدين ، مثل أصحاب الامتياز والمرخص لهم أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يمكنهم أيضًا تحديد "سبب" و "كيفية" استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية. لديهم سياسات الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بهم ، لذا تذكر أن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لهم ستخضع لقواعدهم وليس لقواعدنا.

 

قد لا يشير التشريع المحلي الخاص بك إلى المصطلحات "مراقب البيانات" أو "معالج البيانات" ، ولكن على التوالي إلى مصطلحات مثل "مستخدم البيانات" و "المالك" و "الأعمال" و "الطرف المسؤول" وما إلى ذلك ، و "البيانات" وسيط "،" عامل "، إلخ. لفهم دورنا ، يرجى ملاحظة أننا ، جريجوريو كايتانو ، الكيان الذي يقرر طرق وأغراض معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال تحديد" لماذا "و" كيف " يتم جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها. "معالجو البيانات" لدينا هم كيانات تستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية نيابة عنا من خلال تلقي تعليمات منا حول "كيف" و "متى" يُسمح لهم باستخدامها.  

3. لماذا نجمع معلوماتك الشخصية؟

جريجوريو كايتانو  سيقوم بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية والاحتفاظ بها واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها للأغراض الموضحة في هذا القسم. ستتوافق معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية مع تشريعات الخصوصية الخاصة بك وتعتمد على الأسس القانونية المنصوص عليها في هذا القسم. 

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول الأغراض والأسس القانونية ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على info@gregoriocayetano.com.

• لتزويدك بالمنتجات والخدمات التي اشتريتها أو طلبت بطريقة أخرى 

سنستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لإدارة علاقتنا معك وتنفيذ التزاماتنا بموجب العقد الذي أبرمته معنا عند شرائك أو طلب منتجات أو خدمات منا. يمكن أن يغطي هذا أنشطة مختلفة مثل المحاسبة الداخلية أو معالجة الدفع أو التسليم.

لتزويدك بالمنتجات والخدمات التي طلبتها ، سنقوم بالوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وجمعها وتخزينها ومعالجتها واستخدامها والكشف عنها ونقلها من أجل إعداد الفواتير وإدارة الدفع والمحاسبة الداخلية. 

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى بعض المعلومات المحددة لتزويدك ببطاقات الهدايا أو خدمات التخصيص أو عند حجز منتج أو طلب إصلاح منتج أو شراء منتجات أو خدمات عبر الهاتف أو على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو أحد الأسواق. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكننا الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وجمعها وتخزينها واستخدامها للتسليم وإدارة المستودعات والمرتجعات.  

الأغراض التي من أجلها نعالج معلوماتك الشخصية هي كما يلي:

يتم تبرير معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية على الأساس القانوني التالي:

تزويدك بالمنتجات والخدمات التي اشتريتها أو طلبتها بطريقة أخرى سواء في متاجرنا أو عبر الإنترنت.  

يتضمن هذا أي إجراء ضروري لأداء التزاماتنا بموجب عقد البيع أو الخدمة الذي أبرمته معنا (معالجة مدفوعاتك ، والتسليم ، وإدارة المرتجعات ، وما إلى ذلك).

أداء العقد

بالنسبة للمشتريات التي تتم على موقعنا ، يكون العقد خاص بنا  شروط وأحكام البيع .

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الأغراض والأسس القانونية ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على  info@gregoriocayetano.com

  • لإدارة ملف تعريف Gregorio Cayetano الخاص بك. 

بمجرد أن تطلب منا إنشاء ملف تعريف Gregorio Cayetano الخاص بك ، سيتم ربط معلوماتك الشخصية بهذا الملف الشخصي ، حيث سنحتفظ بجميع المعلومات التي لدينا عنك. قد يشمل ذلك المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها منك مباشرة وكذلك من مصادر أخرى وفقًا للتشريعات المعمول بها. تعد المعلومات الموجودة في ملف تعريف Gregorio Cayetano الخاص بك أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتزويدك بتجربة Gregorio Cayetano الشخصية والمخصصة ، وبالتالي يجب تحديثها للحصول على أفضل تجربة.  

  بمجرد أن تطلب منا إنشاء ملف تعريف Gregorio Cayetano الخاص بك ، سنكمله بمعلومات شخصية مثل مشترياتك وتفضيلاتك وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك. في هذا السياق ، يرجى العلم أننا نستخدم بيانات التعريف الشخصية ، مثل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك ، لربط تفاعل أو عملية شراء بملف تعريف Gregorio Cayetano الخاص بك. ينطبق هذا أيضًا عند تسجيل المغادرة كضيف على موقعنا على الويب عند إجراء عملية شراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نستخدم تاريخ ميلادك لتحديد أنك كبير بما يكفي لاستخدام خدماتنا.

من أجل الحفاظ على دقة معلوماتك الشخصية ، سنتخذ كل خطوة معقولة لضمان تحديث المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها بشكل صحيح. وفقًا لتشريعات الخصوصية المعمول بها لديك ، قد يكون لديك الحق في تصحيح معلوماتك في أي وقت ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يرجى إعلامنا إذا كانت أي من معلوماتك بحاجة إلى تحديث أو تصحيح ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لاكتشاف وتصحيح المعلومات الشخصية غير الدقيقة المعلومات (تطهير البيانات) وحذف أي مجموعة بيانات مكررة. قد يتطلب ذلك منا تصحيح الأخطاء المطبعية أو المعلومات الشخصية غير المتسقة.

PRIVACY & COOKIES

1. WHAT IS COVERED BY THIS PRIVACY POLICY AND DO OTHER POLICIES APPLY TO YOU?

This privacy policy covers situations where we, Gregorio Cayetano, access, collect, store process, use, disclose or transfer your personal information in paper or electronic form. It also covers situations where approved partners or other members of Gregorio Cayetano use your personal information on our behalf. 

In some cases, other policies apply to you. It may be the case when you use certain products or services, and in this event: 

- You will be notified of these other policies while using the products or services they apply to.

- Such policies will supersede this privacy policy unless they expressly refer to it.

This privacy policy does not cover products or services you might use as provided by other companies acting on their own account.

 

Our privacy policy does not extend to services provided by other companies acting on their own account, such as franchisees and licensees or when you share information through social media (WeChat, WhatsApp, Baidu, Kakao Talk, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.), or other online platforms owned and managed by other companies. These other companies have their own privacy policies in place, so remember that the way they use any personal information you give them will be subject to their rules and not ours.

2. WHO COLLECTS & USES YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We, Gregorio Cayetano, act as the “data controller”, which means that we determine “why” and “how” your personal information is collected and used. 

To be able to deliver our products and services to you, we need to share your personal information with approved partners or other members of Gregorio Cayetano who generally act as our “data processors”. All are bound by an obligation to implement appropriate security measures to protect personal data in their possession, and are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and specific contractual terms on “how” and “when” they are allowed to use your personal information on our behalf. 

Please be aware that certain approved partners, such as our franchisees and licensees or social media, could also determine “why” and “how” your personal information is used. They have their own privacy and cookies policies, so remember that the personal information you give them will be subject to their rules and not ours.

 

Your local legislation may not refer to the terms “data controller” or “data processor”, but respectively to terms such as “data user”, “owner”, “business”, “responsible party”, etc., and as “data intermediary”, “operator”, etc. In order to understand our role, please note that we, Gregorio Cayetano, are the entity who decides on the methods and purposes of the processing of your personal information by determining “why” and “how” your personal information is collected and used. Our “data processors” are entities who use your personal information on our behalf by receiving instructions from us on “how” and “when” they are allowed to use it. 

3. WHY DO WE COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

Gregorio Cayetano will collect, hold, use and disclose your personal information for the purposes described in this section. The processing of your personal information will comply with your privacy legislation and rely on the legal bases set out in this section. 

If you would like more information on the purposes and legal bases, you can contact us at info@gregoriocayetano.com.

• To provide you with the products and services you have purchased or otherwise requested 

We will use your personal information to manage our relationship with you and to perform our obligations under the contract you conclude with us when you purchase or otherwise request products or services from us. This can cover various activities such as internal accounting, processing your payment or delivery.

To provide you with the products and services you have requested, we will access, collect, store, process, use, disclose and transfer your personal information for invoicing, payment management and internal accounting. 

Certain specific information may be required to provide you with gift cards, customization services, or when you reserve a product, request the repair of a product, or purchase products or services by phone, or on our website or a marketplace. In such cases, we could access, collect, store and use your personal information for delivery, warehouse and return management. 

The purposes for which we process your personal information are as follows:

The processing of your personal information is justified on the following legal basis:

Providing you with the products and services you have purchased or otherwise requested either in our stores or online. 

This involves any action necessary to perform our obligations under the sale or service contract you conclude with us (processing of your payment, delivery, return management, etc.)

Performance of a contract

For purchases made on our website, the contract is our Terms and Conditions of Sale.

If you would like more information on the purposes and legal bases, you can contact us at info@gregoriocayetano.com

 • To manage your Gregorio Cayetano profile. 

Once you have requested us to create your Gregorio Cayetano profile, your personal information will be linked to this profile, where we will keep all the information we have on you. This could include personal information we obtain directly from you as well as from other sources in accordance with applicable legislation. The information in your Gregorio Cayetano profile is crucial to provide you with the Gregorio Cayetano personalized and tailored experience, and thus it needs to be kept up to date for the best experience. 

 Once you have asked us to create your Gregorio Cayetano profile, we will supplement it with personal information such as your purchases, preferences and contact details. In this context, please be aware that we use personal identification data, such as your email address or phone number, to link an interaction or a purchase with your Gregorio Cayetano profile. This also applies when checking-out as a guest on our website when making a purchase. In addition, we may use your date of birth to determine that you are old enough to use our services.

In order to keep your personal information accurate, we will take every reasonable step to ensure that personal information we hold is properly updated. Subject to your applicable privacy legislation you may have the right to have your information rectified at any time, and in event please let us know if any of your information needs updating or correcting, and we will make our best efforts to detect and correct inaccurate personal information (data cleansing) and delete any duplicated dataset. This may require us to correct typographical errors or inconsistent personal information.  

© GREGORIO CAYETANO, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED