關於 
格雷戈里奧·卡耶塔諾

Gregorio Cayetano 在每一個系列中都重新定義了浪漫主義,通過使用創新的裁縫技術和高品質材料的結構化輪廓,以及對體積和顏色的獨特掌握,賦予它現代感和力量。

 

在蒙特雷學習平面設計後,他完成了時裝設計學士學位,並在中央聖馬丁學院學習了課程。 2015 年,他正式推出了他的同名品牌的第一個系列。

 

2017 年,他在墨西哥时装周和巴拿马城的 Colectivo Diseno Mexicano 新兴设计师街区展示了他的第四个系列。  

由于与癌症作斗争而缺席一年后,Gregorio 在纽约市推出了他的 2020 秋冬系列和 2021 年春季系列,该系列由澳大利亚-南苏丹超模 Akon Changkou 主演。

他的作品曾出现在 Vogue、Harper's Bazaar、L'Officiel、Elle、Marie Claire、Grazia 和 i-D 墨西哥。

Gregorio & Mariana-0.jpg

ABOUT 
GREGORIO CAYETANO

Gregorio Cayetano redefines romanticism in each collection, endowing it with modernity and power through the use of innovative sartorial techniques and high quality materials in structured silhouettes, with the distinctive mastery of volume and colour.

 

After studying Graphic Design in Monterrey, he concludes his Bachelor's Degree in Fashion Design, complementing his studies with courses at Central Saint Martins. In 2015 he officially launches the first collection of his homonymous brand.

 

In 2017 he presents his fourth collection in the emerging designers block of Colectivo Diseno Mexicano in Fashion Week Mexico, and

in Panama City.

After one year of absence due to his fight against cancer, Gregorio launched his Autumn/Winter 2020 collection in New York City and the Spring 2021 collection, starring Australian-south sudanese Top Model Akon Changkou.

His work has been featured in Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, L'Officiel, Elle, Marie Claire, Grazia and i-D Mexico. 

Gregorio & Mariana-0.jpg